Skip to content

Tree Day

December 16, 2015

2015::365::164-169

We’ve had such a magical December.  I’ve tried to remember to take it slow, breathe it all in.  The days have a way of passing all too quickly anyway, even the sweetest days.  Or perhaps especially the sweetest days.

I have so much on the needles right now that I hope to be sharing soon.  In the meantime, I hope all is merry and bright.

xo,
Carrie

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 9, 2016 6:08 pm

    I’ve only had time until now to look through your blog. Carrie this is beautiful. McDonald’s tree farm where I have been taking my children for ions:) Love your posts, woman after my own heart…

    A kindred spirit😊

Thoughts?

