Skip to content

Roses

June 15, 2015

2015::365::96

Do you want to know the way to my heart?  Just ask about my roses (or my children).  *sigh*

The roses are in full bloom and Strawberry Hill is heavier than I’ve ever seen her.  Such a lovely sight.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 15, 2015 8:45 am

    Carrie, we’re having another like-minded Monday! Your roses are a beautiful pink and look like they are a bit heartier than mine – the minute I clip mine, the petals start to fall off! http://lifewiththecrew.typepad.com/my-blog/2015/06/a-natural-gift.html

Thoughts?

