Skip to content

Glimpses: Max

March 6, 2015

2015::365::37-39

Please feel free to share your moments in the comments (joining Soulemama).

Happy Weekending!
~Carrie

13 Comments leave one →
  1. March 6, 2015 8:15 am

    The ear close-up is great Carrie!

  2. March 6, 2015 10:40 am

    what a cute doll. :)

  3. March 6, 2015 2:50 pm

    Oh, his profile!! I’m in love :-)

  4. Carie permalink
    March 6, 2015 4:55 pm

    Aww he’s such a cutie!!

  5. March 7, 2015 9:12 am

    Just gorgeous! xo

  6. March 8, 2015 12:17 am

    So beautiful! I’m so glad I have stumbled upon your blog. I love these little waldorf-esque dolls, and have wanted to make one for my son for a long time, but my sewing skills are not yet up to par. I’ll keep my eye here for one instead perhaps! Here is my moment from the week. http://playfulheartmama.com/this-moment/

  7. March 11, 2015 9:29 pm

    This is just wonderful…those freckles are fantastic!

Thoughts?

