Skip to content

Glimpses: September in Progress

September 19, 2014

31::365::159

Please feel free to share your moments in the comments.

Happy Weekending!
~Carrie

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 19, 2014 11:03 am

    I LOVE her hair and dimples! I bet she’d have a fun personality.

    I raked up a pile of apples to feed to my pigs. Before I got back with a bucket a whitetail deer had a snack.
    Deer Apple

  2. September 19, 2014 12:42 pm

    Looks like a wild woman! My Moment: http://lifewiththecrew.typepad.com/my-blog/2014/09/this-moment-music-maker.html

  3. September 19, 2014 3:55 pm

    Love her! Happy weekend.

  4. Katie | The Surly Housewife permalink
    September 19, 2014 4:56 pm

    I love the pink hair!! And I love the dimples :) I have 2 little girls with dimples. They are the best!!

    My moment comes from the backyard. Bees and sunflowers. Have a great weekend!! http://www.thesurlyhousewife.com/2014/09/19/moment-6/

Thoughts?

