Skip to content

Glimpses: Berry Picking

August 1, 2014

31::365::135

Please feel free to share your moments in the comments (joining Soulemama).

Happy Weekending!
~Carrie

PS  I apologize for my absence the last couple of weeks.  I’ll have two very special dolls to show you soon!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 1, 2014 8:10 am

    It’s blueberry season here, too. I’m making muffins this morning. Enjoy!

    My moment happened in the Adirondacks while on a writing retreat. http://robinfollette.com/early-morning-lakeside-writing/

  2. August 1, 2014 9:07 am

    Oh that reminds me to find a YouPIck. So looking forward to the days when we can just walk outside and do so. My husband’s new/old love is my moment. Happy weekend.

  3. Katie | The Surly Housewife permalink
    August 1, 2014 10:19 am

    So cute!! I need to take my girls berry picking some time.

    Our moment was when I walked out to the backyard yesterday morning to find them playing on the step. So precious. Have a great weekend!!

    http://www.thesurlyhousewife.com/2014/08/01/this-moment-22/

  4. Kim permalink
    August 1, 2014 3:27 pm

    We picked this week too. So much fun! Enjoy your weekend.

Thoughts?

