Skip to content

Hydrangea

July 14, 2014

31::365::127-129

We had such a muggy, hot, rainy weekend.  During a break in the rain, I took my camera out to get a few photos of the hydrangea.  I took the lens cap off, held the camera up, and… fog.  My lens had totally fogged over.  After a moment of confusion, I decided to embrace the fog and took the photos anyway.

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 14, 2014 9:31 pm

    Really pretty – love how you have all three colors. I seem to be able to grow hydrangea plants, but not flowers.

    • July 14, 2014 9:38 pm

      All these flowers are on the same plant! I knew the color of the blooms would depend on our soil but I kind of assumed they would all be the same color. What a lovely surprise! :)

  2. July 15, 2014 10:01 am

    such beautiful colours.
    your doll creations are gorgeous!

Trackbacks

  1. Hydrangea after the Rain |

Thoughts?

