Skip to content

H’s Doll & Some Updates

April 28, 2014

31::365::89

I’ve been working on my pattern and this most recent doll has some very exciting changes.  She has bigger hands and more defined feet, feet fit for shoes!  I’m also working on creating wefted wigs, as well as more of a bum so that my dolls can sit independently.  It’s all very exciting and a lot of fun!

In other but still related news, the title on the November Morning Facebook page now (finally) matches the blog.  I thought it might be fun to add updates along with in-progress photos on the FB page as I work on new dolls.

Lastly, I also have a logo of sorts and birth certificates in the works.

The shop is located here (with a spot for May and a spot for June still available).  I’ll try to get a link in the sidebar soon.  Thanks so much for your support!

Happy Monday!
~Carrie

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 4, 2014 9:06 pm

    This doll is so beautiful! Love the details.

Thoughts?

