Skip to content

Glimpses: Winter Knitting

February 21, 2014

31::365::64

Please feel free to share you moments in the comments (joining Soulemama).

Happy Weekending!
~Carrie

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 21, 2014 2:30 pm

    AWESOME Beginnings…

  2. February 23, 2014 9:28 am

    Love that color! and I so envy your talent! I think I am the only person who reads SouleMama that does not know what to do with yarn. But the again, my skills begin & end with a glue stick. lol

    My illogically nostalgic moment this week… http://sofiasideas.com/2014/02/21/this-moment-98/

  3. February 23, 2014 9:40 pm

    I’m working on my first hat. Before that I could do square things :) Love this color!

Thoughts?

