Skip to content

Patchy Pants

March 18, 2013

30::365::73

I’ve had to patch a lot of knees lately.  So cute!

Ooops!  I didn’t mean to be away from this space for so long!  After many attempts to “make time”, I came to the realization that what I really need to do is just step back for a little bit longer.  I’m working on a pretty big project right now and I’m giving it as much attention as I can.  (I can’t wait to share it with you!)  I’ll be back mid-April…

In the meantime, here are some up-coming posts to look forward to:

  • bread:  just how we like it
  • beginning our homeschooling journey
  • knitted dinos (yep!  that’s right!)
  • our first family vacation

Until then, I hope you are all well.  Happy Spring!

~Carrie

PS  I’m aware that the photos for recent posts are not showing up.  (Since mid-January maybe?)  I think I know what the issue is and hopefully will have a few moments to fix it soon.  Thanks!

PPS  I could really use some good fiction for our vacation.  I almost never read fiction anymore and miss it!  Any suggestions???

No comments yet

Thoughts?

