Skip to content

Going home

January 16, 2012

I’m going home today.

I’m thrilled.

I’m nervous.

I’m feelimg much better.

I’m feeling a little delicate.

I’m feeling so hopeful.

Thank you for your continued support. Please keep us in your thoughts.
xo,
Carrie

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 16, 2012 11:51 am

    Thanks for the updates, we’re all worried about you. But, I think you’ll do better at home. Take care!

  2. Mindy Baker permalink
    January 16, 2012 4:45 pm

    :) I also think you will heal more once you are home. I’ll be thinking of you all the time. I miss your kids already and I just got back!

  3. January 17, 2012 12:05 am

    Oh Carrie,
    I just got back online after a little break and I am so overwhelmed with well wishes for you and yours. You are brave, amazing, and inspirational. I hate that you have to go through this and I love that you are well enough to go home. I am sending you all the good vibes I’ve got. Take care.

Thoughts?

