Skip to content

From Here…

January 12, 2012

Dear Friends,
I’m writing this from a place I never thought I would find myself. I hope to find the courage to elaborate soon. In the meantime, any thoughts or goodness you can spare would mean the world to me and my family.
xo,
Carrie

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Katie permalink
    January 12, 2012 8:59 pm

    Oh Carrie. You and your wonderful family are in my heart and prayers. I think of you often and hope you know I’m here for you <3 <3 much love to you mama.

  2. Jackie permalink
    January 12, 2012 9:07 pm

    I hope you are doing ok. My thoughts are with you and your family.

  3. Melissa permalink
    January 12, 2012 9:42 pm

    Just wanted you to know your in my thoughts and prayers. *hugs*

  4. January 12, 2012 10:43 pm

    I’ve never commented in this space before, but I always enjoy your words. Just wanted to send hopeful, light-filled thoughts your way. Much love to you, my dear.

  5. January 12, 2012 11:32 pm

    Saying a prayer for you right now. Please let me know if I can do anything for you. ((((hugs))))

  6. January 13, 2012 12:15 am

    prayers are always helpful. you will be in mine and remember your Savior will comfort and guide you. YOU are NEVER alone. list all you have positive in life.

  7. January 13, 2012 10:27 am

    Carrie,
    You have my prayers. Thinking of you friend!
    love,
    erin

  8. Mom permalink
    January 13, 2012 12:08 pm

    You know how when your babies hurt all you want to do is take that hurt away and make them all better? Well that feeling never goes away, even when your babies grow up and have babies you still want to take away any hurt and make things better. We can’t always make everything better, but we can be there holding out a hand and thats what I am doing for you. Even though our hands can’t reach the other at the moment my heart is right there with you! I love you so very much!!

Thoughts?

