Skip to content

A Mother’s Intuition

August 10, 2011

Well, friends, we had our big ultrasound and Mama’s instincts were right…  This winter we’ll be welcoming a baby girl into our family!  Needless to say, we’re thrilled!  Thanks so much for all of your kind comments, FB messages, and emails.

Now, on to Ravelry, where I’ll be staring at FOs for this, this, and oh my, this.

xo,
Carrie

PS  In my way of not sharing full first names (just a bit of privacy for my family), baby girl will be known here as Baby N (her first initial).

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 10, 2011 10:37 am

    Yay for girls! I’ve got a house full of them and am blessed beyond comprehension. :)

  2. August 11, 2011 11:58 pm

    Such sweetness, so excited for you all. Congratulations Carrie. :-)

  3. August 16, 2011 10:46 pm

    Congrats!!! I not so secretly wish for a girl my next go around. Not that I wouldn’t love another boy, but oh to have one of each?!? What an exrta blessing!

Thoughts?

