Skip to content

Just For Fun…

August 8, 2011

photo taken at 19 weeks…  (about a week and a half ago)

Tomorrow we have an appointment for our first (and likely only) ultrasound.  This is the appointment when we can likely find out baby’s sex, should we choose to know.  After a lot of going back and forth, B and I have decided we’d like to know.  It sure will be nice to give this little one a name!

I thought, just for fun, maybe some of you might like to take a guess?  Boy or Girl?

PS  Mama has a feeling.  I’ll let you know if I’m right when I return on Wednesday!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. August 8, 2011 11:30 am

    Hmmmm. I think O needs a brother, so I will vote “boy”. :)

    Love that top! So cute.

    • August 10, 2011 8:04 am

      Thanks, Shelly. It was a “I really don’t want to buy maternity clothes but none of the stuff I had with O works this time” purchase. ;)

  2. August 9, 2011 9:26 pm

    I think girl! I swear it goes in cycles and I knew a ton of people due when I am with boys, now it’s back to girls… or at least that’s my guess :) Can’t wait to hear!

    • August 9, 2011 9:28 pm

      That English in my sentence is really sad. I blame that I wasn’t hungry for dinner until now, at 9:30 pm, so my brain is low on fuel.

    • August 10, 2011 8:03 am

      B and I talk sometimes about how it feels like babies come in “batches” of boys or girls. It is interesting!

Trackbacks

  1. A Mother’s Instincts «

Thoughts?

