Skip to content

An Announcement…

June 21, 2011

Hello Friends,

My family and I have some special news to share with you…  Perhaps you noticed a third name on our Father’s Day greeting this past Sunday?  Ah, yes, that’s right!  We’re delighted to be expecting our second baby this winter!  We have bid adieu to the first trimester and all is well.  I am so excited to be able to share this journey with you.  (Oh, the crafting to come!)

xoxo,
Carrie

12 Comments leave one →
  1. June 21, 2011 8:10 am

    Congratulations! How exciting! I’m currently expecting my second too, in just 2 weeks. It’s hard to believe how fast the second pregnancy flies. Enjoy it!

  2. June 21, 2011 8:12 am

    Congratulations! (:

  3. June 21, 2011 9:43 am

    Congrats!! :)

  4. June 21, 2011 10:13 am

    SWEET! congratulations and blessings!

  5. Michelle permalink
    June 21, 2011 10:55 am

    Congratulations! This is such exciting news! I am expecting Baby #2 the day after Thanksgiving. Got any adorable baby projects you’d recommend? Now that I’m well into the 2nd trimester, I’m eager to make handmade things for this bundle of joy!

  6. June 21, 2011 11:30 am

    Hip! Hip! Hooray! Congratulations! :)

  7. June 21, 2011 12:03 pm

    Yeah! Congratulations :)

  8. June 21, 2011 1:17 pm

    YAY! Congrats!!! :) Isn’t it so wonderful to be past that 1st trimester?

  9. June 21, 2011 10:00 pm

    I noticed that! And then I looked back to see if I’d missed an announcement…and couldn’t find one…and thought maybe I was misreading…

    But anyway – Congratulations! What wonderful news! xo

  10. Bekki permalink
    June 23, 2011 6:11 am

    Congrats! My daughter is a couple of weeks older than O and we are expecting #2 in October. It’s so exciting to expand the family, have fun! :)

  11. June 23, 2011 7:28 pm

    Thanks everyone!♥

  12. July 1, 2011 7:16 am

    Congratulations Carrie! So exciting.

Thoughts?

