Skip to content

Glimpses: Family Shadow

May 13, 2011

Happy Weekending!
~Carrie

Please feel free to share your moments (as inspired by Soulemama).

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Melissa permalink
    May 13, 2011 7:35 am

    How adorable! Have a great weekend!

  2. May 13, 2011 9:01 am

    That is adorable! I’ve got pictures of myself and Li’l D in shadow, but it occurs to me I should add Ba.D. to the mix the next time we’re out walking as a family. :)

  3. May 13, 2011 9:36 am

    This is a great photo! Wonderful!

  4. May 13, 2011 11:11 am

    Love this photo… brings back memories of walking with my folks like that.

  5. May 17, 2011 12:05 pm

    I see little O’s hat. ;-) SO fun!

  6. May 20, 2011 12:16 am

    I have a slight obssession taking shadow pictures of our family! I think it fun! I’m glad I’m not the only one who does it! :)

  7. May 22, 2011 2:33 am

    What a fun picture.. that would make a great wall photo.

Thoughts?

