Skip to content

Glimpses: Slide

March 18, 2011

I am grateful…

::for the warm weather that allowed a trip to the park!
::for nice chats with lovely mama friends.
::for that sweet husband of mine.

What are you grateful for?

Happy Weekending!
~Carrie

Please feel free to share your moments (as inspired by Soulemama).

8 Comments leave one →
  1. March 18, 2011 8:21 am

    This week I’m grateful for kids in the sushine :)
    Here’s my moment
    http://thislittlekitchen.blogspot.com/

  2. March 18, 2011 8:55 am

    So cute, love those shoes. :-) Have a lovely weekend!

    I’m thankful for a weekend of fun on the horizon!

  3. March 18, 2011 9:33 am

    What a great moment you have captured… wonderful photo!

  4. March 18, 2011 10:39 am

    I love the perspective on this! Great photo!

  5. March 18, 2011 2:09 pm

    I feel like this could’ve been mine, too! Hasn’t it been joyous to be outside again?

  6. March 18, 2011 6:44 pm

    Awesome picture! :)

  7. March 18, 2011 8:41 pm

    I’m thankful for my little girl who is always helping me see a new perspective on everything!

  8. March 19, 2011 3:44 pm

    This is just a beautiful capture!

Thoughts?

