Skip to content

Glimpses: Sunday Afternoon Baking

January 28, 2011

I am grateful…

::for every minute of sleep each night.
::for flannel sheets and down comforters.
::for hot coffee each morning and warm tea each evening.

What are you grateful for?

Happy Weekending!
~Carrie

Please feel free to share your moments (as inspired by Soulemama).

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 28, 2011 12:31 pm

    LOVE baking with my peeps. great moment.

  2. nancy permalink
    January 28, 2011 12:49 pm

    Book marks of colored pictures made by my favorite nephew! Baking bread with an amazing sister! My sons craft stuff spread all over the livingroom, having a few moments to read, the snow, and baby drool!

  3. January 29, 2011 3:52 pm

    I am grateful for having stopped in here. your pic reminds me of granola, which reminds me that I’d better get cooking if I want to wake up to a quick breakfast in the morn! thanks

  4. January 30, 2011 12:58 am

    I too am happy for hot coffee every morning. Such sweet, helping hands. :-)

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Glimpses: Sunday Afternoon Baking « -- Topsy.com

Thoughts?

