Skip to content

Glimpses: Joy

December 17, 2010

Joy  ::  O  ::  2010

Happy Weekending!
~Carrie

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 17, 2010 9:34 am

    Looks like a hand made ornament. Nice!
    My moment:
    http://www.livingamused.com/2010/12/17/this-moment-my-moment-of-the-week-12-17-10/
    Happy Holidays…

  2. December 17, 2010 3:35 pm

    what fun!!

  3. Heidi permalink
    December 18, 2010 11:08 pm

    How precious! I’ve been trying to “craft” with Isabella since she was about a week old. I also put her in her bouncy seat on top of the kitchen table to keep her safe from splatter and cooked “with” her :)
    P.S. My mop came, just in time for the snow… and the cat litter/rock salt mixture they put all over the sidewalks that gets e.v.e.r.y.w.h.e.r.e!! I’ve LOVED getting to clean with it. Thank you again! I love me some clean floors!!

Thoughts?

