Skip to content

Holiday Hiatus 2010

December 10, 2010

Hello Friends,

This being a season of reflection and time spent with loved ones (away from the computer screen), I’m feeling the need for a little holiday hiatus.  I’ll probably pop in with a little holiday cheer here and there, but expect things to slow down a bit while I take a step back.  Blogging as usual will resume on January 3rd, 2011.  See you then!

Happy Holidays,
Carrie

PS  I hope you’re enjoying the snow!  ;)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Heidi permalink
    December 12, 2010 11:45 pm

    Good for you! Enjoy the break and sweet time with your family :)

    On a side note, I’m lying in bed with the laptop – somehow I never noticed that the snow comes all the way down the screen. I saw a white bug “crawling” on the picture up there and I thought, “WHAT?? We just cleaned house today and I was the sheets all the time!” :) I wish it would snow for real here!

Trackbacks

  1. Holiday Hiatus 2011 «

Thoughts?

