Skip to content

28

November 4, 2010

Today I am 28 years old.  Oh my my… 
Last year
I shared my favorite song with you.  This year I’d like to share one of my favorite scenes from one of my favorite movies.  Enjoy:


(Sorry about the quality)

If you ask me, this is one of the most romantic scenes ever.  *swoon*

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 4, 2010 11:04 am

    Happy Birthday!
    I love that movie. :)

  2. November 4, 2010 12:47 pm

    hey! i’m 28 and that’s one of my very favorite movies!!! ;) happy happy birthday!

  3. November 4, 2010 12:49 pm

    Happy birthday!

Thoughts?

