Skip to content

WIP Wednesday: February Lady Sweater

July 7, 2010

First of all, please forgive my light posting this week.  It’s miserably hot here (98 degrees yesterday).  I’m just not made for this kind of heat!

click photo for ravelry details

Here we have my started February Lady Sweater.  I love it!  It’s such a fun knit and I haven’t had any problems at all following the pattern so far.  This is the first sweater I’ve ever attempted to knit for myself.  I’m hoping I love it as much when it’s finished as I do right now!

mama’s little helper!

I hope everyone is having a wonderful week and staying cool!
~Carrie

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 7, 2010 3:02 pm

    I love that colour!

  2. March 16, 2011 11:41 am

    oh look how much little O has grown! so sweet.

Trackbacks

  1. Honey Cowl «

Thoughts?

